List of Parties Consession Extended By (ECI) in Allotment of Symbol to Under Para-10 of Reservation And Allotment of Symbools Order,1968 To Recognized Other State Parties

SI. No	ECI Letter No./Date	Name of the Party	State in which party is recognized	No. & Name of ACs	Symbol
1	56/10/2023/PPS- II 16.10.2023	Janata Dal (United)	Bihar, Manipur & Arunachal Pradesh	All 119 ACs	Arrow
2	56/12/2023/PPS- II 16.10.2023	Lok Janshakti Party	Nagaland	All 119 ACs	Helicopter
3	56/03/2023/PPS- II 16.10.2023	CPI(ML)L	Bihar	Contesting in 10 ACs 98- Janagaon 99- Ghanpur (Station) (SC) 100- Palakurthi 104- Parkal 105- Warangal West 106- Warangal East 107- Wardhanapet (SC) 108 -Bhupapalle 115 -Wyra (ST) 119- Bhadrachalam (ST)	Flag with three stars
4	56/04/2023/PPS- II 18.10.2023	Communist Party of India	Kerala, Manipur and Tamil Nadu	All 119 ACs	Ears of Corn and Sickle
5	56/8/2023/PPS-II, dated 07.11.2023	"All India Forward Bloc"	West Bengal	All 119 ACs	Lion

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &
E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT
TELANGANA STATE