

[Price: Rs. 0-25 Paise.

ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ రాజ పత్రము THE ANDHRA PRADESH GAZETTE

PART – V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2] HYDERABAD, MONDAY, JANUARY 22, 2007.

STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE DELIMITATION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

General Administration Department <u>CORRIGENDUM</u>

The following Corrigendum to the re-publication of the Notification of the Delimitation Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110 001 which was published in the A.P.Gazette No.1 on Monday 22nd January, 2007 Magha:2.1928 (SAKA) published hereunder:

In Table-A of the Notification under 18-District: Prakasam, the following shall be substituted for the existing entries:

221- Yerragondapalem: Yerragondapalem, Pullalacheruvu, Tripurantakam,

Dornala and Peda Araveedu mandals.

231- Giddalur: Bestawaripeta, Racherla, Giddalur, Komarole,

Ardhaveedu and Cumbum mandals.

By Order,

(SHANAGARA RAM) Secretary