Contact Us

Sri Anoop Singh, IFS
Chief Electoral Officer (FAC) &
Ex-Officio Special Secretary to Govt.
Phone: 040-23457317
Fax: 040-23455781.
E-Mail:- ceo-telangana@eci.gov.in

Smt M.Satyavani
Dy.CEO & Dy.Secretary to Govt.
Phone: 040-23455303

Sri A. Vijay Kishore
Asst.CEO & Asst. Secretary to Govt.

'H' Block, South wing
GA(Elections) Dept.
Secretariat, Hyderabad. 500022

For any Election related enquiry, Please call our Help Line No:-

Call Center No: 1950. ( From 8 am to 8 pm )

EROs - Contact Details

AEROs - Contact Details

BLOs - Booth Level Officers (BLOs) - Details