R.N.I. No. TELMUL/2016/73158. HSE No. 1051/2017-19.

| Price : ₹. 5-00.





# తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము THE TELANGANA GAZETTE

## PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 11]

HYDERABAD, TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2018.

## STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

### **NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT**

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA DIRECTION REGARDING LANGUAGE(S) IN WHICH FORM-7A TO BE PREPARED.

[Memo No. 3683/Elecs.D/2018-2, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, Dated: 5<sup>th</sup> November, 2018.]

The following Direction of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, Dated 31st October, 2018 is published:-

#### DIRECTION

No. 3/4/2018/SDR: In pursuance of sub-rules (1) and (3) of Rule 10 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, and in partial modification of the direction No. 3/4/2008/JS.II, dated 16.09.2008, the Election Commission of India hereby directs that the list of contesting candidates in Form 7A at an election to the Legislative Assembly in the States of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana shall be prepared in the language or languages specified in the Table Below.

[1]

G-503.

Where the list is prepared in more than one language, the name of candidates shall be arranged alphabetically according to the script of the language first specified in column (3) below:-

No. and Name of the Assembly Constituency	Area	Language(s)
1. Andhra Pradesh	All 175 Assembly Constituencies	Telugu
2. Telangana	8-Boath(ST)	Telugu and Marathi
	10-Mudhole 13-Jukkal(SC)	
	17-Nizamabad (Urban)	Telugu and Urdu
	57-Musheerabad	Telugu, English and Urdu
	58-Malakpet,	
	59-Amberpet,	
	60-Khairatabad,	A SOUTH
	61-Jubilee Hills,	A State State State
	62-Sanathnagar,	
	63-Nampally,	
	64-Karwan,	
1/1	65-Goshamahal,	经代本公开的利益
- ++ 90 - 1450	66-Charminar,	e soladora o Bioto 19
	67-Chandrayangutta,	
	68-Yakutpura,	
	69-Bahadurpura,	
	70-Secunderabad and	
	71-Secunderabad Cantt.(SC)	
	All other Assembly Constituencies	Telugu

By Order,

K.F. WILFRED, Sr. Pr. Secretary, Election Commission of India.

#### DR. RAJAT KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer & E.O. Principal Secretary to Government.

Printed and Published by the Commissioner of Printing, Government of Telangana at Government Central Press, Chanchalguda Hyderabad.

2

[Part-V