(Enclosure to Report No.7) FORM 7-A (See Rule 10(i)) List of Contesting Candidates Election to the House of the People from the 22-Anakapalli - P/C

-				
SINo	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Pary Affliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	4	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties:-				
1	Appa Rao Kirla	6-25/1, Sarada Nagar,6th Iane, Kotturu Panchayat, Anakapalli Mandal	B.J.P	Lotus
2	Nookarapu Surya Prakasa Rao	8-2-293/82/2/317/A/A; Road No. 12, Banjara Hills, MLA's Colony, Hyderabad 500034	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
3	Bheemisetti Nageswararao	Timmarajupeta ,Munagapaka Mandal	Rastriya Janatha Dal	Hurricane Lamp
4	Venkata Ramana Babu Pilla	15-12-34/1, Sathakampattu Veddhi, Gavarapalem, Anakapalli - 531002	B.S.P	Elephant
5	Sabbam Hari	50-95-4/11/1, Seethammadhara, Visakhapatnam 530013	Indian National Congress	Hand
(ii)Candidates of Registred Political Parties (Other than Recognised National				
and State Political Parties)				
6	Allu Aravind	8-2-293/82/A/1348, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 34	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
7	Pulamarasetti .Venkata Ramana	2-34, Chemalapalli, Vepagunta, Pendurthy, Visakhapatnam-530014	Pyramid Party of India	Television
8	Boyina Nageswara Rao	D.No. 01-04-199, ITO Street, Gandhinagaram, Anakapalli, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Janatha Dal (U)	Arrow
(iii)Other Candidates (Independents)				
9	Nanda Gopal Gandham	Narasingabilli Village, kasim Kota Mandal	Independent	Road Roller
10	Pathala Satya Rao	2-1-61, Rajupalem (V), Anakapalli Mandal	Independent	Table
·	•			