$\frac{\mathbf{F} \mathbf{O} \mathbf{R} \mathbf{M} \mathbf{7} - \mathbf{A}}{\text{See Rule [10 (1)]}}$

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of People of Andhra Pradesh (State) from 13 - Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(I) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES				
1	Gutha Sukender Reddy	H.No. 6-4-114, Nagarjuna Colony, Nalgonda	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	Nazeeruddin	H.No. 8-1-728, RTC Colony, Nalgonda	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
3	Vedire Sriram Reddy	H.No.2-5-123, Nakkalagutta, Hanmakonda, -506001	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
4	Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy	H.No. 1-1-298/J/401, Janapriya Paradise, Street-1, Ashok Nagar, Hyderabad	Communist Party of India	Ears of Corn and Sickle
(II) CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNIZED				
NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES) H.No. 2-22-1-16/203, Alluri				
1	A. Nageshwar Rao	Res. Complex, Bagyanagar Colony, Kukatpally, RR Dist.	Pyramid Party of India	Television
2	Paduri Karuna	H.No. 1-2-227/87/33, Krishna	Praja Rajyam	Railway
		Colony, Suryapet	Party	Engine
(III) OTHER CANDIDATES (INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES)				
1	Daida Lingaiah	Namavaram (V), Mothey (M), Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Gas Cylinder
2	Bollusani Krishnaiah	H.No.LIG-II-103, APHB Colony, Miryalaguda	Independent	Camera
3	Boalla Karunakar	H.No. 2-8, Yarkaram Village, Suryapet Mandal	Independent	Batsman
4	Marry Nehemiah	1-8-45/A , Church Compound , Suryapet	Independent	Road Roller
5	Md. Nazeemuddin	H.No. 7-2-93/A, Panagal, Nalgonda	Independent	Ring
6	Yalagandula Ramu	H.No. 1-4-249/18 MG Road, Suryapet	Independent	Coconut
7	KV Srinivasa Charyulu	H.No. 18-192/D, Teachers Colony, Huzurnagar	Independent	Nagara
8	Shaik Ahmed	H.No. 6-2-128/B, near Ganesh Temple, Vanasthalipuram Colony, Hyd.	Independent	Kite