## FORM 7A **List of Contesting Candidates** [See rule 10 (1)]

Election to the House of People from 12-Nagarkurnool (SC) Parliamentary Constituency

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Party Affiliation
1	2	4
(i) Candidates of recognized national parties and state political parties		
in the states concerned		
1	Guvvala Balaraju	Telangana Rastra Samithi
2	Tangirala Paramjyothi	Bahujan Samaj Party
3	Dr. Manda Jagannath	Indian National Congress
4	Dr.T.Ratnakara	Bharatiya Janata Party
(ii) Candidates of registered unrecognized political parties		
5	Devani Satyanarayana	Praja Rajyam
6	G.Vidyasagar	Lok Satta
(iii) Other (Independent candidates)		
7	Anaposala Venkatesh	Independent
8	N.Kurumaiah	Independent
9	S.P.Ferry Roy	Independent
10	Buddula Srinivas	Independent
11	A.V.Shiva Kumar	Independent
12	Sirigiri Mannem	Independent
13	Hanumanthu	Independent