## (Enclosure to Report No.8) ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

To be published in an extraordinary issue of the Gazette of India Part.11, Section 3(ii), / AP

Gazette Part - V Extraordinary issue immediately.

**NOTIFICATION** 

In pursuance of Sub-Rule (2) of 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

## <u>FORM-7A</u> (See Rule 10(1)

## LIST OF CONTENSTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People 2009 from the

6 - Medak Parliamentary Constituency.

| Name of candidate             | Address of candidate  | Party affiliation  | Symbol<br>Allotted   |
|-------------------------------|---|--|--|
| 2                             | 3   | 4  | 5  |
| didates of recognized Natio   | 3   | 1  | 0  |
| 1Narendra Nath C.             |   | Indian   | Hand   |
|                               | , 0,  | National   |  |
|                               | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·   | Congress   |  |
| P.Niroop Reddy                |   | Bharatiya  | Lotus  |
|                               |   | Janata Party   |  |
| Vijaya Shanthi M.             | 8-2-293/L/2/B, MLA  | Telangana  | Car  |
|                               | Colony, Banjarahills,   | Rashtra  |  |
|                               | Hyderabad   | Samithi  |  |
| Y.Shankar Goud                | H.No.4-6-84, Sadasivpet (v)   | Bahujana   | Elephant   |
|                               | and mandal, Medak District  | Samaj Party  | •  |
| ndidates of registered Politi | cal parties (other than recognized Nation   | nal and State Polit  | ical Parties)  |
| 5 Kovuri Prabhakar            | 1-3-29/B, Near Ramalayam,   | <b>Pyramid Party</b>   | Television   |
|                               | Medak   | of India   |  |
| Khaja Quayum Anwar            | 8-1-332/A/148,  | Praja Rajyam   | Rail-Way   |
|                               | Aziz Bagh, Tolichowki, Hyderabad  | Party  | Engine   |
| 7 D.Yadeshwar                 | H.No. 5-19, Village   | Bahujana   | Kite   |
|                               | Agraharam, Post   | Samaj Party  |  |
|                               | Gavvalapally, Shankarampet ®  | (Ambedkar-   |  |
|                               | mandal, Medak District  | Phule)   |  |
| 8 K.Sudheer Reddy             | 1-69, Taranagar,  | Lok Satta  | Whistle  |
|                               | Serilingampally,  | Party  |  |
|                               | Hyderabad-050   |  |  |
| her Candidates                |   |  |  |
| Kundeti Ravi                  | Plot No.65, Balajinagar, Kakaguda,  | Independent  | Road Roller  |
|                               | Kharkana, Secunderabad  |  |  |
|                               | 2<br>didates of recognized Nation<br>Narendra Nath C.<br>P.Niroop Reddy<br>Vijaya Shanthi M.<br>Y.Shankar Goud<br>ndidates of registered Politi<br>Kovuri Prabhakar<br>Khaja Quayum Anwar<br>D.Yadeshwar<br>K.Sudheer Reddy<br>her Candidates | 23didates of recognized National and state Political PartiesNarendra Nath C.8-2-310/A/31/A/101, Nandinagar,<br>Flat No.101, Road No.14,<br>Banjarahills, Hyderabad-034P.Niroop ReddyH.No.3-4-21, Mainroad,<br>near Uco Bank, SangareddyVijaya Shanthi M.8-2-293/L/2/B, MLA<br>Colony, Banjarahills,<br>HyderabadY.Shankar GoudH.No.4-6-84, Sadasivpet (v)<br>and mandal, Medak Districtndidates of registered Political parties (other than recognized Nation<br>Kovuri Prabhakar1-3-29/B, Near Ramalayam,<br>MedakKhaja Quayum Anwar8-1-332/A/148,<br>Aziz Bagh, Tolichowki, HyderabadD.YadeshwarH.No. 5-19, Village<br>Agraharam, Post<br>Gavvalapally, Shankarampet ®<br>mandal, Medak DistrictK.Sudheer Reddy1-69, Taranagar,<br>Serilingampally,<br>Hyderabad-050her CandidatesPlot No.65, Balajinagar, Kakaguda, | 234didates of recognized National and state Political PartiesNarendra Nath C.8-2-310/A/31/A/101, Nandinagar,<br>Flat No.101, Road No.14,<br>Banjarahills, Hyderabad-034Indian<br>National<br>CongressP.Niroop ReddyH.No.3-4-21, Mainroad,<br>near Uco Bank, SangareddyBharatiya<br>Janata PartyVijaya Shanthi M.8-2-293/L/2/B, MLA<br>Colony, Banjarahills,<br>HyderabadTelangana<br>Rashtra<br>SamithiY.Shankar GoudH.No.4-6-84, Sadasivpet (v)<br>and mandal, Medak DistrictBahujana<br>SamithiY.Shankar Goud1-3-29/B, Near Ramalayam,<br>MedakPyramid Party<br>of IndiaKovuri Prabhakar1-332/A/148,<br>Aziz Bagh, Tolichowki, HyderabadPraja Rajyam<br>PartyD.YadeshwarH.No. 5-19, Village<br>mandal, Medak DistrictBahujana<br>Samaj Party<br>(Ambedkar-<br>Phule)K.Sudheer Reddy1-69, Taranagar,<br>Serilingampally,<br>Hyderabad-050Lok Satta<br>Partyher CandidatesPlot No.65, Balajinagar, Kakaguda,<br>IndependentIndependent |

## (PEEYUSH KUMAR) RETURNING OFFICER, 6-MEDAK PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY & COLLECTOR, MEDAK AT SANGAREDDY

PLACE: SANGAREDDY DATE : 2-4-2009