<u>FORM 7A</u> (See Rule 10(1))

LIST OF CONTENSTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People 2009 from the 05 - Zaheerabad Parliamentary Constituency.

S1.	Name of	Address of candidate	Party	Symbol			
No	candidate		affiliation	Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.							
1	Chengal Baganna	H.No.10-12, Ramnagar Zaheerabad village and Mandal, Medak District.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus			
2	M.Vishnu Mudiraj	H.No.4-38 Tellapur village Ramchandrapur Mandal, Medak District.	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant			
3	Syed Yousuf Ali	H.No.5-4-79,RDO,s Office area,Kamareddy, Nizamabad District.	Telangana Rashtra Samithi	Car			
4	Suresh Kumar Shetkar	H.No.1-4-126, Narayankhed village and Mandal, Medak District.	Indian National Congress	Hand			
ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties)							
5	Benjamin Raju	H.No.10-1-130/A, Veernagar, Hyderabad.	Indian Justice Party	Candle.			
6	Malkapuram Shiva Kumar	H.No.1-52, Edulapally village, Jharasangam Mandal, Medak District.	Praja Rajyam Party	Rail-Way Engine			
7	Mallesh Ravinder Reddy	H.No.3-52,Baswapur Malleshwariwada, Bikkunoor,Mandal, Nizamabad District.	Lok Satta Party	Whistle			

iii). Other Candidates.						
8.	-	Mudimanik village Pulkal	Independent			
	Rao	Mandal, Medak District.		Fan		
9.	Powar Singh	Kanapur (K) village,	Independent	Nagara		
	Hatti Singh	Kalher Mandal, Medak	_			
		District.				
10.	Basava Raj Patil	H.No.1-36, Rusagaon	Independent	Television		
		village, Madnoor Mandal,	_			
		Nizamabad District.				

Place: Sangareddy Date:02-04-2009.

Returning Officer,
5-Zaheerabad Parliamentary
Constituency
&
Joint Collector, Medak
at Sangareddy.