FORM - 7A

See Rule 10 (1)

List of contensting candidates

Elections to the A.P. Legislative Assembly From the 172 - Rampachodavaram (ST) Assembly Constituency

Constituency			
SI.No.	Name of Candidates	Address of the Candidate	Party affiliation
1	2	4	5
I	Candidates of Recognized National & State Political Parties		
1	Kosuri Viswanadha Veera Venkata Satyanarayana Reddy	H.No.2-30A, Goragommi Village, Gangavaram Mandal, E.G.Dist.	I.N.C.
2	Chinnam Babu Ramesh	H.No.176/A, Rampachodavaram Village and Mandal, E.G. Dist.	Telugudesam
3	Parada Malleswara Rao	Donkaraya Village, Y. Ramavaream Mandal, E.G. Dist.	B.S.P.
4	Solla Bojji Reddy	D.No.5-238, Seethamsetti Nagar, Rampachodavaram Village and Mandal, E.G. Dist.	B.J.P.
II	Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized National & State Political Parties)		
5	Katru Sudhakar Babu,	D.no.3-46/A, Venkatanagaram Village, Bodilanka Panchayat & Post, Addateegala Mandal, E.G. Dist.	Lok Satta Party
6	Seethamsetti Venkateswara Rao	D.No.2 - 334, Rampa Road, Rampachodavaram Village and Mandal, E.G. Dist.	Praja Rajyam Party
III	Other Candidates		
7	Karam Savithri	D.No.4-138, Rampachodavaram Village and Mandal, E.G. Dist.	Independent
8	Kunjam V.V.S.N Dora	Kondapalli Village, Rajavommangi Mandal, E.G. Dist.	Independent
9	Kundla Peda Ganga Raju	Kattanapalli Village, Konda Madamodalu Post, Devipatnam Mandal	Independent
10	Pandela Somayya	Madicherla Village, Rampachodavaram Mandal	Independent