FORM-7A (See Rule 10(1)) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES 153-Narsipatnam Assembly Constituency

Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political parties:				
1.	Ayyannapatrudu Chintakayala	D.No.14-32, Velama Street, 4 th ward, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam district.	Telugu Desam Party	Cycle
2.	Karaka Narasimha Murthy	Vennalapalem, Nathavaram mandal, Visakhapatnam district.	Bhahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
3.	Bolem Muthyala Papa	Vemulupudi village, Narsipatnam mandal, Visakhapatnam district.	Indian National Congress	Hand
4.	Maddu Ramakrishna Raju	D.No.2-43, Thotavari Veedhi, 5 Roads Junction, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam district.	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
ii) Candidates of registered Political parties (other than recognized National and State Political parties):				
5.	Ruttala Yerrapatrudu	D.No.12-38, Venkatapuram village, Makavarapalem mandal, Visakhapatnam district.	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
6.	Surla Naga Venkata Suryanarayana	D.No.9-5, Gunupudi village, Nathavaram mandal, Visakhapatnam district.	Lok Satta	Whistle
iii) Other candidates (Independent candidates)				
7.	Gorsa Venkata Surya Narayana	D.No.3-69/2, Sarada Nagar, Balighattam Panchayat, Narsipatnam (M), Visakhapatnam Dist.	Independent	Gas Cylinder
8.	Chiranjeevi Rao Tavva	6 th Ward, Velama Veedhi, Chinthapalli road, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam district.	Independent	Gas Stove