FORM NO.7 A See Rule 10(1) CONTESTING CANDIDATES LIST

Election to the Legislative Assembly form the 150 Pendurthi Assembly Constituency.

Election to the Legislative Assembly form the T50 Pendurun Assembly Constituency.				
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
Category-I Candidates of recognised National & State Political Parties				
1	Gandi Babji	Soniya Gardens, Mogalipuram village, Sabbavaram Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Indian National Congress	HAND
2	Gandi Suryanarayana	Sureddipalem Village, Sabbavaram Mandal, Visakha Dist.	Rastriya Janata Dal	HURRICANE LAMP
3	Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy	H.No.8-84, Vennelapalem village, Paravada Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.,	Telugu Desam	BICYCLE
4	Bandaru Sanyasi Naidu	Vennelapalem (village), NTPC (S.O), Paravada Mandal, Visakhapatnam, Pin.531021.	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
5	Vanguri Ganeswara Rao	Door.No.14-58/1, Plot.No.G3, S.L.N.Towers, Phase -II, Balaji Gardens, RRV Puram (P.O), Visakhapatnam -29.	Bahujana Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
Category-II Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognised National & State Political Parties)				
6	Indugubilli Krupanandarao	D. No.6-84, Santhi Nagar, Chinamushidivada, Ward No.70	Trilinga Praja Pragathi Party	ALMIRAH
7	Korubilli Rama Rao	D. No.3-158, Pedagadi Village, Pendurthi (M)	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
8	Panchakarla Ramesh Babu	D. No.14-37/13, Plot No.401, 3rd Floor, Bhavani Gardens, Gokhale Road, Maharanipeta, VSP.	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
9	B. V. Satyanarayana Murthy	Door.No.3-75, Sabbavaram village & Mandal, Visakhapatnam District.	LOKSATTA	WHISTLE
Category-III Other candidates				
10	Molleti Kanaka Rao	D. No.1-92B, Desapatrunipalem, Parawada Mandal	INDEPENDENT	RING