## FORM 7-A (SEE RULE 10 (1)

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 148 Paderu (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Sl No	Name of the Candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.				
1	Goddeti Demudu	Velagalapalem village, Koyyuru Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Communist Party of India	Ears of Corn and Sickle
2	Duddu Laxmoji	Kadeli village and Panchayat, Paderu Mandal Visakhapatnam Dist.	Rashtriya Janatadal	Hurricane Lamp
3	Pasupuleti Balaraju	Gudem Colony, Gudem Kothaveedhi Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Indian National Congress	Hand
4	Balayya Padal Bonangi	Vanthamamidi village, Tajangi Post, Chinthapalli Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
5	Lake Rajarao	MLA Camp Office, Lochaliputtu village, Paderu Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
	ii) Candidates of registered Political parties (other than recognized National and State Political parties)			
6	Tamarbha Krishnaveni	Dokuluru village, Paderu Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Praja Rajyam Party	Rail-way Engine
7	Madela Balanna Dora	13-82/A, Sundruputtu village, Paderu Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Loksatta	Whistle
	iii) Other Candidates			
8	Apparao Kinjedi	Panchayat Office back side, Main road, Paderu	Independent	Nagara
9	Kannababu Kokkula	Lakkavarapupeta village, Gudem Kothaveedhi Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dist.	Independent	Coconut
10	Sageni Venkataramana	Luvvasingi village and panchayat, G.Madugula Mandal, Visakhapatnam District.	Independent	Ring