Report No.7

Due on 02.04.2009. Last date for withdrawal of candidatures

Rc.No.78/2009/B/Dt.02.04.2009.

Tahsildar's Office, S.Kota.

From:

Returning Officer, No.138 Srungavarapukota A/C & Special Deputy Collector (LA), Thotapalli Barrage Project, (Unit-I), Parvathipuram.

To:

- 1. The Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi.
- 2. The Chief Electoral Officer & Principal Secretary to Govt., Hyderabad.
- 3. Commissioner, Printing & Stationery, Hyderabad.
- 4. The District Collector & District Election Officer, Vizianagaram.

Sir,

Sub: General Elections to House of the People,2009/A.P.Legislative Assembly, 2009 – No 138 Srungavarapukota A/C – List of Contesting Candidates (Form 7-A) – Reg.

The list of Contesting Candidates in Form 7-A in respect of 138 Srungavarapukota Assembly Constituency is sent herewith.

Yours faithfully,

Encls: Form 7-A.

Returning Officer, No.138 Srungavarapukota A/C & Special Deputy Collector (LA), Thotapalli Barrage Project, (Unit-I), Parvathipuram.

FORM 7-A (See Rule 10(1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of People/Legislative Assembly form the NO. 138 Srungavarapukota Assembly Constituency.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.				
01	ALLU KESAVA VENKATA JOGINAIDU	6-64, DHARMAVARAM (V) SRUNGAVARAPUKOTA (M)	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
02	IMANDI VENKATA KURMARAO	DOOR NO. 8-39-20, SRIRAMNAGAR, GOPALAPATNAM, VISAKHAPATNAM	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT
03	KRISHANA SATYANARAYANA IMANDI	DOOR NO.11-24/6, NEAR SRIDEVI VIDYA NIKETHAN, KOTHAVALASA	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS
04	KOLLA LALITHA KUMARI	KHASAPETA VILLAGE, LAKKAVARAPUKOTA (M)	TELUGUDESAM	BICYCLE
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political parties)				
05	GANDRETI APPARAO	DOOR NO.1-2, 1 ST WARD, VENKATARAMANAPETA (V), SRUNGAVARAPUKOTA (M)	PYRAMID PARTY OF INIDA	TELEVISION
06	GORLE MAHESWARARAO	DOOR NO.39-13-20, MURALINAGAR, VISAKHAPATNAM	PRAJA RAJYAM PARTY	RAILWAY ENGINE
07	SATYANARAYANA GOGADA	SANTHAGAVARAMPETA (V), SRUNGAVARAPUKOTA (M)	LOK SATHA PARTY	WHISTLE
08	SRINIVASARAO PUTTA	DOOR NO.3-65, LAKKAVARAPUKOTA	BHARATEEYA SADHARMA SAMSTHAPANA PARTY	BATTERY TORCH
(iii) Other Candidates				
09	ESWARARAO POTNURU	DOOR NO.9-60, SC COLONY, KOTHAVALASA (V) KOTHAVALASA (M)	INDEPENDENT	CANDLES
10	RAGHU RAJU INDUKURI	TENNUBODDAVARA (V), SRUNGAVARAPUKOTA (M)	INDEPENDENT	RING
11	VALLURI JAYAPRAKASH BABU	KANTAKAPALLI (V), KOTHAVALASA (M)	INDEPENDENT	HAT
12	VIJAYALAKSHMI GORLE	DOOR NO.39-13-20, MURALINAGAR, VISAKHAPATNAM	INDEPENDENT	SPOON

Place: Srungavarapukota Returning Officer,

No.138 Srungavarapukota A/C & Special Deputy Collector (LA), Thotapalli Barrage Project, (Unit-I), Parvathipuram.