FORM-7A

(See Rule 10(1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the No. 137 Vizianagaram Assembly Constituency.

SI.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol
No.				allotted
I. Candidates of recognized National Parties and State political parties				
in the State.				
1	Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati	No.5 Bunglow, Contonment, Vizianagaram	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
2	Kaluri Venkata Naga Ranga Prasad	1-15-1-47, Alakananda Colony, Vizianagaram	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
3	Kolagatla Veerabhadra Swamy	Plot No. 4,5 Near Sri Shiridisai Temple, 100 ft. Inner Ring Road, Vizianagaram- 535 002	Indian National Congress	Hand
4	Mandala Srinivasa Rao	Plot No. 123, Gayathri nagar, Vizianagaram	Rashtriya Janatha Dal	Hurricane Lamp
5	Somu Rambabu	Lankapatnam, Vizianagaram	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
II. Candidates of registered un recognized political parties.				
6	Apparao Babji Bhesetty	Plot No.75, CB Colony, Vizianagaram-3	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
7	Geetha Meesala	Door 8-6-24 Mangaliveedhi, Vizianagaram	Praja Rajyam Party	Rail Engine
8	Gopi Pilla	Prasad Nagar, D. No.1-29, Vizianagaram	Praja Shanti Party	Cake
9	Jain Lun Karan	5-16-16, Jain Buildings, N.C.S.Road, Vizianagaram 535 001	Pyramid Party of India	Television
10	Pydi Raju Mylapalli	1-13/2-94 Boggula Dibba, Cantonment, Vizianagaram.	Bharathiya Sadharma Samsthapana	Hat