FORM - 7 A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of People from the No.136 Nellimarla Assembly Constituency

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	Appalanaidu Baddukonda	D.No.3-44, Mopada village Denkada Mandal	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	Karakavalasa Naga Mohana Krishna Rao	D.No.13-85A, Gandhinagar Colony Nellimarla village Nellimarla Mandal	Bharatiya Janatha Party	Lotus
3	Tallapudi Satyanarayana	D.No. 8-30-26/1 Sainagar,Totapalem Vizianagaram	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Narayanaswamy Naidu Pathivada	D.No.3-66 Rellivalasa Village Pusapatirega Mandal	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognised National & State Political Parties)				
5	Kandula Raghuram	D.No.1-41 Tota Veedhi Bhogapuram village & Mandal	Prajarajyam Party	Rail Engine
6	D.V.Krishnareddy	D.No.257-2 Kothapeta, Nellimarla Village & Mandal	PYRAMID PARTY OF INDIA	Television
7	Padmavathi Rayi	D.No.26-165 Naidu Colony Nellimarla Village & Mandal	LOK SATHA PARTY	Whistle
(iii) Other candidates				
8	Katakamsetti Venkateswara Rao	D.No.8-289 SCBC Colony Bhogapuram Village & Mandal	INDEPENDENT	Almyrah
9	Gedela Satyam	D.No.3-44, Vommi village Nellimarla Mandal	INDEPENDENT	Gas stove
10	G.V.Ramanarao	D.No.2-56 Singavaram village Denkada Mandal	INDEPENDENT	Hat
11	Lankalapalli Rambabu	D.No.1-34, Totaveedhi Bhogapuram village and Mandal	INDEPENDENT	Ceiling Fan

Place: Nellimarla

Date: 02.04.2009

Returning Officer
No.136 Nellimarla Assembly Segment
within No.20 Vizianagaram Parliamentary
Constituency &
Forest Settlement Officer

Vizianagaram