FORM 7-A See rule 10 (1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the APLA from the No.135 Gajapathinagaram Assembly Constituency

S1. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i)	i) Candidates of recognised National and State political parties:						
1	APPALANARASAYYA BOTCHA	PURITIPENTA,	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND			
		GAJAPATHINAGARAM					
		VIZIANAGARAM DIST.,					
2	ARUNA PADALA	PURITIPENTA VILLAGE,					
		GAJAPATHINAGARAM MANDAL	TELUGU DESAM	BICYCLE			
		VIZIANAGARAM DISTRICT					
3	V.V.GOPALA RAJU P	M. VENKATAPURAM (V)	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS			
		GAJAPATHINAGARAM MANDAL,					
4	BONGA BHANU MURTHY	HOUSE NO.21-3-104,	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT			
		BONGA STREET,					
		VIZIANAGARAM TOWN					
		VIZIANAGARAM MANDAL					
(ii)	ii) Candidates of registered politicical parties(other than recognised national and state political parties):						

5	D. ESWARA RAO	MDO OFFICE ROAD GAJAPTHINAGARAM VILLAGE AND MANDAL VIZIANAGARAM DISTRICT	LOK SATTA PARTY	WHISTLE	
6	KADUBANDI SRINIVASA RAO	GUTCHIMI VILLAGE DATTIRAJERU MANDAL VIZIANAGARAM DISTRICT	PRAJA RAJYAM PARTY	RAILWAY ENGINI	
7	GOTTUMUKKALA SURYA NARAYANA RAJU	D.NO.1-147/1 PURITIPENTA (V) GAJAPATHINAGARAM (M) VIZIANAGARAM (DIST)	BHARATHEEYA SADHARMA SAMSTHAPANA PARTY	BREAD	
8	MATHAJI THYAGAMAYANANDA	DOOR NO.2-58E, AKKIVARAM VILLAGE, DENKADA MANDAL, VIZIANAGARAM DIST	PYRAMID PARTY OF INDIA	TELEVISION	
(iii) Other Candidates:				
	NIL				

S. DILLI RAORETURNING OFFICER

Place: Gajapathinagaram,

Date: 02-04-2009.

No.135 Gajapathinagaram Assembly Constituency & Revenue Divisional Officer,
Vizianagaram