FORM - 7A

(See Rule 10 (1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the No. 134 Cheepurupalli Assembly Constituency

S.No	Name of the candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
I. Candidates of Recognised National & State Political Parties				
1	Gadde Baburao	Door No.3-123 Anjaneyapuram, Cheepurupalli Vizianagaram Dist.	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
2	Pendurthi Venkatarao	Gujjingavalasa (V), Gurla Mandal, Vizianagaram Dist.	Rashtriya Janathadal	Hurricane Lamp
3	Byreddi Appala Naidu	New colony , Door No 4-81, Gajapathinagaram, Vizianagaram District.	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Botcha Satyanarayana	Door No.16-3-29, Korada Street, Vizianagaram, Vizianagaram Dist.	Indian National Congress	Hand
5	Saketi Mohana Rao	Door No.16-72 B Vangapallipeta, Cheepurupalli, Vizianagaram Dist.	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
II. Candidates of Registered Political Parties				
(Other than recognised National & State Political Parties)				
6	Maredibilli Rama Krishna	Door No 2-60, Somalingapuram (V), Merakamudidam (M) Vizianagaram Dist.	Bharateeya Sadharma Samsthapana Party	Gas Cylinder
7	Reddi Lakshmunaidu	Vangapallipeta (V) Cheepurupalli (M), Vizianagaram Dist.	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
8	Sunitha Routhu	Door No 13-199D, Vijayacolony, Cheepurupalli (V) & (M), Vizianagaram Dist.	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
III. Other Candidates				
9	Peethala Murali Mohanarao	Laveru Road, Cheepurupalli, Vizianagaram Dist.	Indipendant	Road Roller

Place: Cheepurupalli Date: 02-04-2009.