FORM 7-A (See Rule 10(1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the A.P. Legislative Assembly from the No.133 Bobbili Assembly Constituency.

Sl.	Name of candidate	Address of	Party affiliation	Symbol
No		candidate	-	allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.				
1	Arji Siva Prasad	Lankapatnam, Vizianagaram	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2	Thentu Lakshmunaidu	Mugada village, Badangi Mandal.	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
3	Botcha Venkata Naidu	CSY-36 RS Railway Colony, Bobbili	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
4	Venkata Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao Ravu	Dr.No.13-207, The Palace, Bobbili	Indian National Congress	Hand
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State political parties)				
5	Appalanaidu Chappa	Mugada Village, Badangi Mandal	Bharatheeya Sadharma Samsthapana Party	Hat
6	Dakoju Satyaji	Dr.No. 37-61, Main Road Bobbili	Praja Shanthi Party	Cake
7	Venkataramana Merupula	Alajangi Village, Bobbili Mandal	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
8	Saraswathi Penki	Sirugudi Street, Bobbili	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
(iii) Other candidates				
09	Botsa Ramulu	Gollapalli Bobbili Town, Vizianagaram District.	Independent	Banana
10	Sheshi Panigrahi	Dr.No.13-82/B, Mainroad Bobbili	Independent	Road Roller