FORM-7A

(See Rule 10 (1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES
Election to the House of the People / A.P.Legislative, 2009 No.132 Salur (ST) Assembly Constituency within No.18 Araku (ST) Parliamentary Constituency

Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognized National and State Political Parties				
1	Gummidi Sandhya Rani	Telaga Veedhi, Salur, Vizianagaram District	Telugu Desam (State Party)	BICYCLE
2	Rajanna Dora Peedika	Dr.No.30-2-406A Official Colony-Rama Colony, Near Judge Court, Salur, Vizianagaram District	Indian National Congress (National Party)	HAND
3	P.B.Srinivas	Dr.No.1-430, Makkuva Road, Salur, Vizianagaram District	Bharateeya Janatha Party (National Party)	LOTUS
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parites (Other than Recognized National and State Political Parties)				
4	Hanumantha Rao T.V.	H.No.2-1-288, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad.	Praja Rajyam	RAILWAY ENGINE
	l	(iii) Other Candidates	l	I
5	Uooyaka Mutyalu	Duggeru (V), Makkuva (M), Vizianagaram District.	Independent	NAGARA
6	Rayala Sundara Rao	Y.S.Valasa (V), Duggeru (PO), Makkuva (M), Vizianagaram District.	Independent	BATTERY TORCH
7	Sadepu Ramanna Dora	Telunaiduvalasa (V), Dokaseela (P), Parvathipuram (M), Vizianagaram District.	Independent	GAS CYLINDER