## List of contesting candidates

Election to the Allembly constituencies 127 Narasannapeta in Srikakulam District

i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties				
SI.		Name of		
No.	Name of the Candidate	Father/Mother/Husb an	Address of candidate	Party affilation
1	Tulasi Rao Pedada	Gurumurthy	Daleppapeta village	Bharatiya Janata Party
			Jalumuru Mandal	,
ļ			Srikakulam District	
2	Dharmana Krishna	Late Ramalingam	Door.No.1-325, Mobagam Village, Polaki	Indian National
į	Das	Naidu	Mandal, Srikakulam District	Congress
3	Baggu Lakshmana	Late Apparao	Atchutapuram village	Telugu Desam
į	Rao		Nagarikatakam Post	
i			Jalumuru Mandal	
 			Srikakulam District	
4	Rajakumar Duvvara	late Jaggayya	Sriram Nagar	Bahujan Samaj
ļ			Narasannapeta village	Party
ļ !		 	Srikakulam Dist.	
ii) Candidaates of registered Political parties (				
5	Dola Jagan	Seetharamulu	Dola village	Praja Rajyam Party
į			Polaki Mandal	
; }	 	 	Srikakulam District	
	Telugu Nageswara	Chenchayya	Rallapadu village	Lokh Satta Party
į	Rao	i i	Edulavalasa post	
ļ			Polaki Mandal Srikakulam Dist.	
7	Matta Satish	Jayalakshmi	Door No.1-99	Pyramid Party
<b>!</b>	Chakravarthi		Komarthi village	of India
ļ			Narasannapeta Mandal	
 		   	Srikakulam District	
<u></u>	Other candidagtes			
8	Chandra Mouli Jallu	Late Krishna	H.No.1-52, Urlam Village, Narasannapeta	Independent
į		Murthy	Mandal	
ļ <u>-</u>			Srikakulam District	
9	Menda Sanyasi Rao	late Seemayya	H.No.1-52, Urlam Village, Narasannapeta Mandal	Independent
! ! !	 	 	Srikakulam District	i 