List of contesting candidates

Election to the Allembly constituenciey 123 Pathapatnam in Srikakulam District

(i) Candidates of Recognized National and State Poltical Parties				
SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husban	Address of candidate	Party affilation
1	KALAMATA	MOHANA RAO	MATHALA (V) NIVAGAM(POST), KOTTURU	TDP
! !	VENKATARAMANA		MANDAL, SRIKAKUKLAM DISTRICT,	
<u> </u>	MURTHY		PIN 532 457.	
2	MUGITHI SRINIVASA	LATE CHINNAVADU	SARIPILLI STREET, KOTTURU VILLAGE AND	BSP
i ! !	RAO		MANDAL	
3	VIJAYARAMARAJU	BALAGANGADHAR NARAYANA	H.No.1-39, Chinamerangi(Village),	INC
! ! !	SATRUCHERLA	RAJU	Jiyyammavalasa mandal, Vizianagaram District	
4	VENKATA RAO	LATE ANANDA RAO	GURANDI (v), BORUBHADRA(POST),	BJP
•	KOPPUROUTHU		KORASAVADA VIA, PATHAPATNAM MANDAL ,	
<u> </u>		İ	SRIKAKULAM DISTRICT	
(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties(other than recognized National and State Political Parties)				
5	PALAVALASA	SASIBHUSHANA RAO	6-107, KOTTURU	PRAJA RAJYAM
i !	KARUNAKAR RAO			
6	PULLAMSETTY MOHANA	LATE GURAYYA	UPPARA STREET, PATHAPATNAM	LOK SATTA
i ! !	RAO	<u> </u>		
7	MADHUBABU	KAMESWARA RAO	BALAJI NAGAR, PATHAPATNAM	Bharatiya Sadharma
	SASANAPURI			Samsthapana
! ! ! !				Party(BSSP)
(iii)Other candidates				
8	GUMMAYYA BOMMALI	SATAYYA	KOTTURU(V)(P) & MANDAL	INDEPENDENT
i ! !	<u> </u>	<u> </u>		