List of contesting candidates

(I) Cano	lidates of Recognized Na	tional and State Poltical Pa	irties	
SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husban	Address of candidate	Party affilation
1	Sri Atchannaidu	S/o Dalinaidu	Nimmada (V&P),Priya	Telugu Desam
	Kinjarapu		Agraharam (Via), Srikakulam Dit. 532430	
2	Smt Bobbili Suramma	W/O Dharmarao	Door. No.14-185, Telukala Veedhi, Tekkali town, Srikakulam District	BJP
3	Korla Revatipathi	S/o Late Suryanarayana	Dr.No, 1-141, Gayatri Sadan, Old NH5, Tekkali Srikakulam District.	Indian National Congress
(ii) Car	ndidates of registered	Political Parties(other the	an recognized National and Sta	te Political Parties)
4	Sri Chandra Sekhara		Kodra St, Tekkali, Srikakulam Dist.	Lok Satta
5	Sri Duvvada Srinivas	S/o Late Krishnamurty	Venkateswara Colony, Tekkali post Srikakulam dist. 532201	Praja Rajyam
(iii)Oth	er candidates	·········		
6	Prakash Balaga	S/O Bheemarao	Badagam Village, Nandigam Mandal, Srikakulam District	Independent

Election to the Allembly constituenciey 122 Tekkali in Srikakulam District