List of contesting candidates

Election to the Allembly constituencies 121 Palasa in Srikakulam District

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husban	Address of candidate	Party affilation
1	2	3	4	5
	121 Palasa			
(i) Candidates of Recognized National and State Poltical Parties				
1	Sri. Gowthu Syamasundara	Latchnna.	Door No. 15-1, Court Peta,	Telugu Desam
i ! !	Sivaji	<u> </u>	Sompeta Srikakulam Dist.	
2	Sri Jagannayakulu Juttu	Narayana	Haripuram(V), Mandasa (M),	Indian National Congress
i ! !		<u> </u>	Srikakulam District	
3	Sri. Pulari Krishna Rao	Tata Rao	Ratti Village, Ganguwada	Bharatiya Janata Party
			(Post), Mandasa Mandal,	
i ! !		i	Srikakulam	
(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties(other than recognized National and State Political Parties)				
4	Kancharana Sudhabala	Kancharana V.Jayaram	Door No.8-13-8/B New	Loksatta
! ! ! !		 	Colony,Srikakulam,	
5	Kaddala Nageswara Rao	Ramanna	Katragada(Vill), Rentikota	Bharatiya Sadharma Samstapana
} }			(Post), Palasa Manda,	Party
! ! !		 	Srikakulam Dist.	
6	Nageswararao Vanka	Jaggarao	Kasinagaram (V)	Praja Rajyam Party
			Vajrapukotturu(M)	
i ! !		i 	Srikakulam District.	
7	Maddela Rama Rao	Late Gangayya	Bodda padu (V)	CPI(ML)
i i			Via Kasibogga	Liberation
			Palasa (M)	
i ! !		<u> </u>	Srikakulam District	
(iii)Oth	er candidates		-	
8	Sri Kikkira Gopi Sankar	Laxmana Rao	Guddibhadra Village	Independent
i !		i !	Suvarnapuram (Post)	
! ! !			Mandasa Mandal, Srikakulam	
i 		i 	Dist.	