## List of contesting candidates

## Election to the Allembly constituenciey 120 Ichapuram in Srikakulam District

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husban	Address of candidate	Party affilation
1	2	3	4	5
!				
(i) Candidates of Recognized National and State Poltical Parties				
1	Narthu Rama Rao	Late Jagga Rao	H.No.10-64, Kothaputtuga village, Kaviti Mandal, PIN:532322	Indian National Congress
2	Badiya Umapathi	B.Karrayya	Ampuram village, Kanchili Mandal	B.S.P
3	Piriya Sairaj	Piriya Raja Rao	50-111-1, T.P.T Colony, Seethammadhara, Visakhapatnam- 530012	Telugu Desam
(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties(other than recognized National and State Political Parties)				
4	Nartu Seshagiri Rao	N.Kesava Rao	G.Karapadu village, Kaviti Mandal	Praja Rajyam
5	Rama Raju Mahanthi	Suryanarayana Mahanthi	4-44, Padmanabhapuram village, Sompeta Mandal	Piramid Party of India