## F O R M -7A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

( See Rule 10 ( I )

Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from 119-Bhadrachalam (ST) Assembly Constituency

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted				
	I. CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL & STATE PARTIES							
1	Kunja Satyavathi	H. No:17-1-62 Bhagavandas Colony , Bhadrachalam Khammam District.	INC	HAND				
2	Gote Dana Lakshmi	H.No 5-51/B Venkatapuram post & Mandal Khammam District.	BSP	ELEPHANT				
3	Sunnam Rajaiah	H.No 1-22 Sunnamvarigudem (V) Chinamattapalli post of V.R.Puram Mandal Khammam District.	CPI(M)	HAMMER, SICKLE AND STAR				
4	Soma Raju Parsika	H.No 9-2-49/1 Kothapeta Colony, Bhadrachalam Town Khammam District.	ВЈР	LOTUS				

II. C	II. CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES ( OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)						
5	Gundu Sarath Babu	H.No 18-1-29 Sitaramnagar Colony, Bhadrachalam Khammam District.	PRP	RAILWAY ENGINE			
6	Puli Pitchaiah	H.No: 9-1-134/3 Kothapeta, Bhadrachalam Khammam District.	Lok Satta	wHISTLE			
III. OTHERS ( INDEPENDENTS )							
7	Etti Aswapathi	H.No 1-1 Jaganathapuram H/o Kongala Wazeedu Mandal Khammam District	Independent	NAGARA			
8	Karam Narasimharao	H.No 1-128 Bodapuram Alubaka post, Venkatapuram Mandal Khammam District.	Independent	TELEVISION			
9	Payam China Rama Rao	H.No:1.63 Vummidivaram (V) VR Puram Mandal Khammam District.	Independent	BANANA			