FORM. 7-A (See Rule 10 (1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE / LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM THE 116-SATHUPALLY (SC) ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI.No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5

(i) Candidates of recognised National & State Political Parties

1	Kolikapogu Musalaiah	Mustibanda (v) , Dammapeta Mandal, Khammam District.	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
2	Chandrasekhar Sambhani	H.No. 9-156, Dwarakapuri, Road No. 6. Sathupally H.No. 11-10-548, Quarter No. B6 - NSP Camp Khammam	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Tirumalaiah Telluri	H.no. 1-36, Telagavaram (v) Thallada Mandal Khammam District	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant
4	Sandra Venkata Veeraiah	Rajupeta (v) , Kusumanchi Mandal, Khammam District	Telugu Desam Party	Bicycle

(ii) Candidats of registered Political Parties (Other than recognised National and State Political Parties)

5	Chokkaiah Jadi	H.No. 8-772, Raghunadhapalem (v), Anantaram (Post) Pinapaka Mandal, Khammam District	Lok Satha	WHISTLE
6	Ravi Nagabathini	H.No. 5-72/1, 5th Ward, Ayyagaripeta (v) Sathupalli Mandal	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine

(iii) Other candidates (Independent candidates)

7	Konduri Susmitha Koteswar Rao	Santhinagar, Kallur (PO), Kallur Mandal, Khammam District	Independent	Candles
8	Venkateswara Rao Kuvvarapu (Kodipunju)	H.No. 6-39, Chaitanyanagar, Muggu Venkatapuram (v), Kallur Mandal.	Independent	Banana

Dated. 2.4.2009

Returning Officer 116- Sathupally (SC) Assembly Constituency & Spl. Dy.Collector (LA) IPT & Rlys, Khammam