FORM - 7A (SEE RULE - 10(1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 115-Wyra (ST) Assembly Constituency

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Address of the Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted		
1	2	4	5			
(i) THE CANDIDATES OF RCOGNISED NATIONAL/STATE POLITICAL PARTIES						
1	Eesala Venkateswarlu	H.No.2-39, Komatlagudem, Singareni Mandal	Bharatiya Janatha Parety	Lotus		
2	Chandravathi Banoth	H.No.5-102, Peda thanda, Khammam ®	Communist Party of India	Ears of Corn and Sickle		
3	Dr. Bhukya Ramachandra Nayak	H.No.5-12,/146, Cooli line, Kothagudem	Indian National Congress Party	Hand		
4	Maloth Prasada Rao	Sukini thanda H/o Eerlapudi, Khammam (U)	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant		
(ii) THE CANDIDATES FROM REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)						
5	Undadi Narender	H.No. 20-585, Ekalavyanagar, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad	Loksatha	Whistle		

6	Katta Venkateswarlu	Produturu Village, Chinthakani Mandal	Thrilinga Praja Party	Scissors		
7	Katram Swamy	H.No.3-70/1, Padamati Narsapuram, Julurupadu Mandal	Pyramid Party of India	Television		
8	Banoth Vani Kumari	H.No. 7-140, 5,6 Blocks Wyra	Prajarajyam	Railway Engine		
(iii) OTHER CANDIDATES (INDEPENDENTS)						
9	Giribabu Lakavath	Machinenipeta Village, Julurupadu Mandal	Independent	Jug		
10	Guguloth Rambabu	Laly thanda , Madulapalli, Kamepalli Mandal	Independent	Gas Stove		
11	Banoth Kishan	H.No.5-47, Thakya thanda, Bethalapadu, Julurupadu Mandal	Independent	Coconut		
12	Banoth Madanlal	H.No.1-208, Eerlapudi Village Khammam (U) Mandal	Independent	Gas Cylinder		
13	Banoth Mangilal Naik	Pangidi Village, Eerlapudi (Post) Khammam (U) Mandal	Independent	Banana		

Place : Wyra Date: 02.04.2009 Returning Officer, 115-Wyra (ST) Assembly Constituency