## FORM 7-A (See Rule 10(1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 114-Madhira (SC) Assembly Constituency

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 114-Madnira (SC) Assembly Constituency				
Sl.No	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
I. Candidates of Recognised National and state Political Parties				
1	Kamala Raju Lingala	12-59, Madhira Presently at CPI(M) Office, Madhira Division	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	HAMMER, SICKLE AND STAR
2	Pidamarthi Ravi	Indira Nagar colony, Garla Mandal & Post, Khammam Dist	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
3	Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu	D.No. 1-835, Sundaraiah Nagar, Madhira, Khammam Dist.	Indian National Congress	HAND
II. Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
4	Kocharla Guravaiah	H.No.5-22, Muthagudem, Khammam Rural Mandal	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
5	Manda Krishna Madiga	H.No.1-9-34/C, Ramnagar, Hyderabad	Trilinga Praja Pragathi Party	SCISSORS
6	Vanguri Ramesh	Gandhi Nagar Colony, Bopparam (V), Chintakani Mandal	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE
7	Dr. Saggurthy Vijaya Vani	5-146, Market Road, Manchiryal.	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
III. Other candidates				
8	Inapanuri Esther Swarnalatha	D.No.1-924, Madhira (V) & (M), Khammam Dist.	Independent	CANDLES
9	John Gudipati	H.No.8-3-163/1, Nizampet, Ward- 14, Khammam	Independent	RING

Place: Madhira Date: 02-04-2009 Returning Officer, 114-Madhira (SC) Assembly Constituency & Special Deputy Collector(LA), Kinnerasani Project/ Indirasagar, (Polavaram) Project, Unit-I, Bhadrachalam