## FORM 7 A (See Rule 10(1)) List of Contesting Candidates Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 112- Khammam Assembly Constituency Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties

SI.No.	Name of the candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(I) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.				
1	Kondapalli Sreedhar Reddy	H.No.12-61, CPI Office Road, Madhira village and Mandal, Khammam District	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
2	Thummala Nageswara Rao	H.No.2-57, Gandugulapalli Village and Post, Via Sathupalli, Dhammapeta Mandal Khammam District	Telugu Desam	BICYCLE
3	Younus Sultan	H.No.5-1-494, Kaviraj Nagar, Khanapuram (Haveli) Khammam	Indian National Congress	HAND
4	Hussain Syed	H.No.5-1-28/A, Kaviraj Nagar, Khanapuram Haveli, Khammam	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties ( other than Recognised National and State Political Parties)				
5	Eswarapragada Hari Babu	H.No.10-2-116, Mamillagudem Khammam town and District	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
6	Palavarapu Sree Ramulu	H.No.2-1-313, PSR Road, Khammam town and District	Piramid Party of India	TELEVISION
7	Dr. Samineni Raghavulu	Singareni village and Mandal, Khammam District	Loksatta	WHISTLE
(iii) Other Candidates				
8	Jalagam Venkat Rao	H.No.6-1-34/1, VDO's Colony, Khanapuram Haveli, Khammam	Independent	CEILING FAN
9	Palakurthy Krishna	H.No.8-2-81/2, BK Bazar, Khammam -507001	Independent	CUP AND SAUCER
10	Podila Vasu	H.No.4-1-304, Rotary Nagar, Khammam town and District	Independent	TABLE LAMP
11	Medepalli Nageswar Rao	H.No.6-3-307, Bank Colony, Khanapuram (Haveli), Khammam	Independent	CAMERA