FORM-7A LIST OF CONTESTISNG CANDIDATES (SEE RULE 10 (1) ELECTION TO THE AP LEGISTALITVE ASSEMBLY FROM 108 -BHUPALPALLY CONSTITUENCY.

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
(i) Can					
1	Gandra Venkata Ramana Reddy	H. No. 6-2-293/1, Pinjarla Street, Hanamkonda, Warangal District	Indian National Congress	HAND	
2	Nagapuri Raja Mouli	1-74, Chityal Village and Mandal Warangal District.	Bharathiya Jantha Party	LOTUS	
3	Madhusudhana Chary Sirikonda	1-79, Narsakkapally, Parkal Mandal Warangal District.	Telangana Rashtra Samithi	CAR	

(II) Candidates of registerd political parties (other than recognized National and State political parties.

4	Upender Reddy Vallepu	Katakshapur Village, Md. Ghousepally Post, Via: Mallampally, Warangal District	Marxist Communist Party of India (S.S. Srivastava)	GAS CYLINDER		
5	Maheswarapu Gattaiah	1-7-1594, Nakkalagutta, Hanamkonda, Warangal District	Loksatta Party	WHISTLE		
6	M.D. Rahamatha Bee	2-4-1198, Vidya Nagar, Hanamkonda, Warangal District.	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION		
7	Sada Vijaya Kumar Kunchala	2-89, Gopalpur, Chityal Mandal Warangal District	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE		
(III) Ot	(III) Other candidates					
8	Ashok Panjala	1-72, Shayampet Haveli, Geesugonda Mandal Warangal District.	Independent	CANDLES		
9	Yeldandi Sadanandam	3-8, Regonda Mandal, Warangal Dist	Independent	FROCK		

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
10	Karra Raghupathi Reddy	1-2, Moranchapally, Bhupalapally Mandal	Independent	MAIZE
11	Kodela Sammaiah	4-24, Chityal	Independent	BANANA
12	Gunti Pochaiah	Bhupalapally (V)&(M), Warangal District.	Independent	RING
13	Thimmapuram Govardhan	1-113/1, Moranchapally(V), Bhuapalpally (M)	Independent	CEILING FAN
14	Narahari Venugopal Reddy	23-6-202, Dwaraka Nagara, Hunter Road, Hanamkonda, Warangal District.	Independent	BAT
15	Palleboina Swamy	5-82/1, Nagaram, Parkal Mandal Warangal District.	Independent	SCISSORS
16	Bandi Ravindar	Challagarige Village, Chityal Manal Warangal District.	Independent	ROAD ROLLER
17	Mittapally Sadanandam	Laxmareddy Pally Village, H/o. Karkapally, Ghanpur (M) Mandal	Independent	ALMIRAH
18	Samala Shashidhar	1-62, Rampur, Bhupalapally Mandal	Independent	KITE

Place :Bhupalpally

Date: 02.04.2009.

RETURNING OFFICER 108-BHUPALPALLE L.A.C.