## FORM -7-A See Rule 10(1) LIST OF CONSTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People/ Leegislative Assembly from the 107 Wardhannapet Constituency

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
I. CANDIDATES OF RECOGNIZED NATIONAL PARTIES AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES IN						
Kondeti Sridhar	Wardannapet village & Mandal	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND			
Dr.Gunde Vijaya Rama Rao	Kamaripet village of Dharmasagar Mandal	TELANGANA RASHTRA SAMITHI	CAR			
Dubashi Vasudev	Parkal village & Mandal	BARATHIYA JANATHA PARTY	LOTUS			
Manda Somaiah	H.No.1-92/5, Ghanapur (Stn.,) village & Mandal	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT			
II. CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED UNRECOGNIZED POLITICAL PARTIES						
Jannu Jakharaiah	Desaipet village of Warangal Mandal	PRAJA RAJYAM PARTY	RAIL ENGINE			
Jatti Ravikumar	Byranpalli village of Hasanparthy Mandal	LOK-SATTA PARTY	WHISTLE			
III. OTHER (INDEPENDENT) CANDIDATES						
Ermiya Sangala	R/o.2-118, Bheemaram village of Hasanparty	INDEPENDENT	НАТ			
Ellandula Shoban Babu	H.No.2-61/1, Bheemaram village of Hasanparthy	INDEPENDENT	ROAD ROLLER			
	IDATES OF RECOGNIZED N Kondeti Sridhar Dr.Gunde Vijaya Rama Rao Dubashi Vasudev Manda Somaiah DIDATES OF REGISTERED L Jannu Jakharaiah Jatti Ravikumar IER (INDEPENDENT) CAND	<b>IDATES OF RECOGNIZED NATIONAL PARTIES A</b> Kondeti SridharWardannapet village & MandalDr.Gunde Vijaya Rama RaoKamaripet village of Dharmasagar MandalDubashi VasudevParkal village & MandaManda SomaiahH.No.1-92/5, Ghanapur (Stn.,) village & MandalDIDATES OF REGISTERED UNRECOGNIZED POLI Jannu JakharaiahDesaipet village of Warangal MandalJatti RavikumarByranpalli village of Hasanparthy MandalErmiya SangalaR/o.2-118, Bheemaram village of HasanpartyEllandula Shoban BabuH.No.2-61/1, Bheemaram village	IDATES OF RECOGNIZED NATIONAL PARTIES AND STATE POLITICALKondeti SridharWardannapet village & MandalINDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESSDr.Gunde Vijaya Rama RaoKamaripet village of Dharmasagar MandalTELANGANA RASHTRA SAMITHIDubashi VasudevParkal village & MandalBARATHIYA JANATHA PARTYManda SomaiahH.No.1-92/5, Ghanapur (Stn.,) village & MandalBAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTYDIDATES OF REGISTERED UNRECOGNIZED POLITICAL PARTIESDesaipet village of Warangal MandalPRAJA RAJYAM PARTYJannu JakharaiahDesaipet village of Hasanparthy MandalLOK-SATTA PARTYIER (INDEPENDENT) CANDIDATESINDEPENDENTINDEPENDENTErmiya SangalaR/0.2-118, Bheemaram village of HasanpartyINDEPENDENT			

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
9	Jadson Bakka	H.No.2-348/1/30, Madikonda village of Hanamkonda Mandal	INDEPENDENT	CEILING FAN
10	Nallamary Ramesh	H.No.1-132, Kummarigudem of Hanamkonda Mandal	INDEPENDENT	TELEVISION
11	Tummala Sridhar	H.No.6-89, Wardannapet village & Mandal	INDEPENDENT	SLATE
12	Paramjyothi Radapaka	H.No.2-9-1063, Vaddepalli of Hanamkonda Mandal	INDEPENDENT	COCONUT
13	Barla Swarajayam	Kakkiralapalli village of Wardannapet Mandal	INDEPENDENT	GAS CYLENDER
14	Venkataswami Sudamalla	H.No.2-79, Lydella village of Athmakur Mandal	INDEPENDENT	NAGARA