F O R M - 7A LIST OF CONSTSTING CANDIDATE

[See Rule 10 (1)]

ELECTION TO THE ANDHRA PRADESHLEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY FROM THE 106 - WARANGAL (EAST) ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Address of the candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties.				
1	Acha Vidya Sagar	H.No.20-15-31, Fort Warangal (East), Warangal.	Telangana Rashtra Samithi	Car
2	Katkam Yadagiri	H.No.7-1-73/74, Sainagar, Warangal.	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
3	Baswaraju Saraiah	H.No.14-1-265, Mattewada, Warangal	Indian National Congress	Hand
4	Mettu Srinivas	H.No.16-10-789, Shivanagar, Warangal.	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	Hammer, Sickle and Star
5	Vangala Sammireddy	H.No.11-27-76, Vasavi Colony, Pochammaidan, Warangal.	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (Other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
6	Anitha Kunta	H.No.9-2-249, Girmajipet, Warangal	Pyramid Party of India	Television
7	Errabelli Pradeep Kumar Rao	H.No.1-7-971, Ekashila Housing Socieity, Hunter Road, Hanamkonda.	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
8	Tirunari Seshaiah	H.No.2-12-290/1, L.I.C. Colony, Hanamkonda.	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
9	Singathi Sambaiah	H.No.1-48 Adavi Rangapuram M.Duggondi Dist.Wgl	Marxist Communist Party of India (SS.Srivathsava)	Gas Cylinder
(iii) Other candidates (Independent Candidates)				
10	Iqbal Ahamed. Md	H.No.3-1-508, Raipura, Hanamkonda.	Independent	Kite
11	Kusuma Rama	H.No.8-11-34, J.P.N. Road, Block - 11, Warangal.	Independent	Bread
12	Thonupunoori Rajeshwar Rao (Raju)	H.No.1-7-1407 Hanamkonda.	Independent	Candles
13	Palla Vinay Kumar	H.No.9-3-23 Girmajipet, Warangal.	Independent	Gas Stove
14	Vangari Rajender	H.No.11-18-184, Society Colony, Warangal	Independent	Almirah
15	Sarangapani Siraboina	H.No.3-14-765, Hanumannagar, Hanamkonda.	Independent	Cup & Saucer

(ALLA SIVAKOTI PRASAD)

RETUNRING OFFICER, 106 - WARANGAL(EAST) L.A.C. & COMMISSIONER, WARANGAL MUNICIPAL CORPORATION