## F O R M - 7A

[ See Rule - 10 (1)]

## **LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES**

Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the <a href="mailto:103-NARSAMPET">103-NARSAMPET</a> Assembly Constituency

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties.					
1	Donthi Madhava Reddy	HNO: 4-10 Ameenabad (V), Chennaraopet Mandal	Indian National Congress	HAND	
2	Prakash Reddy Revuri	HNO: 1-82 Keshavapur (V) Duggondi Mandal	Telugu Desam Party	BICYCLE	
3	Madan Mohan Rao Errabelli	Rangapuram Village, Khanapur Mandal, Narsampet Division	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS	
4	Mekala Ravinder Yadav	HNO: 3-28 Naikpalli (V), Gudur Mandal	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT	
(ii)	(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (Other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
5	Ashok Maddikayala	HNO: 1-370/1 Angadi Road, Narsampet	Marxist Communist Party of India (Srivastava)	GAS CYLINDER	
6	Gonela Ravinder	HNO: 2-138/9A, 9B Gandhinagar Narsampet (V&M)	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE	
7	K. Jagan	HNO: 5-22, Buddanagar, Peerjadiguda Ghatkesar, Ranga Reddy Dist.	Lok Satha	WHISTLE	
8	Ravulapally Kondal Rao	HNO: 1-9-1177, Sahakar Nagar, Hunter Road, Hanamkonda	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION	
(iii	Other candidates	•			
9	Agaboina Narsamma	Kishtapuram, Post:Bathulapally (V), Kothaguda Mandal	INDEPENDENT	SCISSORS	
10	Udugula Satyanarayana	HNO: 2-203 Upparapally (V), Chennaraopet Mandal	INDEPENDENT	NAGARA	
11	Modem Mallesh	4-3/A/1 Thimmampet Duggondi Mandal	INDEPENDENT	CEILING FAN	