FORM 7-A

(See Rule 10(1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

101-DORNAKAL (ST) Legislative Assembly Constituency

S1. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	3	4	5
i) Candi	idates of recognised National and St	ate Political Parties :	•	
1	DHARAMSOTH REDYA NAIK	2-201/A, Uggampally, Mandal .Maripeda, Dist.Warangal .	Indian National Congress	Hand
2	PARASHURAM NAIK PORIKA	H.No 1-7-1788, Balasamudram ,Hanamkonda, Warangal (Dist)	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
3	SATYAVATHI RATHOD	H.No7-57 B, Pedda Thanda, Village .Gundrathimadugu, Mandal .Kuravi, Dist.Warangal	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
ii) Cand	lidates of registered political parties	(other than recognised National and	State Political Parties):	
4	KEVULOTH RAJENDER	Village. Banjara, Post. Chinnamadur, Mandal. Devaruppula, Dist. Warangal	Pyramid Party of India	Television
5	BANOTHU SUJATHA	Village. Eerlapudi, Mandal. Khammam (urban), Dist. Khammam.	PrajaRajyam Party	Railway Engine
iii) Oth	er Candidates :			
6	ALA MALOTH	Balu thanda H/o Rajolu Mandal Kuravi, Dist Warangal.	Independent	Scissors
7	JARUPLA AMAJI	R.C Quarters, Village & Mandal Dornakal Warangal Dist.	Independent	Almirah
8	BUKYA KISTU NAIK	Bancharai Thanda H/o Kothuru (village) Post: Gundrathimadugu, Mandal .Kuravi, Dist. Warangal	Independent	Gas Cylinder
9	SOMANNA TEJAVATH	H.No 5-159 Thanamcherla, Mandal Maripeda , Dist Warangal	Independent	Spoon

(V. DAMODARAM CHOWDARY)

RETURNING OFFICER, 101-DORNAKAL (ST) L.A.C & Project Director, DRDA, Warangal

Place: Maripeda, Date: 02 -04-2009.