## Report No. 7 Form 7-A

## [See Rule 10 (1)] List of Contesting Candidates

## Election to the 100-Palakurthy A.P.Legislative Assembly Constituency

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation.	Symbol allotted	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	
(i) Candiates of recognized National and State Political Parties					
01	Azeez Abdul Mohammed	H.No. 1-9, Waddekothapalli Village, Kodakandla Mandal, Warangal District.	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant	
02	Errabelli Dayakar Rao	Parvathagiri Village and Mandal, Warangal District, Andhra Pradesh	Telugu Desam	Bicycle	
03	Dugyala Srinivas Rao	H.No. 14-73/C4, Annaram Road, Thorrur Village and Mandal, Warangal District, Andhra Pradesh	Indian National Congress	Hand	
	(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National				
	and State Political Parties)				
04	Alagandula Yakanarayana	H.No. 2-27, Kondapur Village, Rayaperthy Mandal, Warangal District	Bharateeya Sadharma Samsthapana Party	Almirah	
05	Guguloth Nanu	Sannuru Village, Rayaperthy Mandal Via: Thorrur, Warangal District PIN 506163	Marxist Communist Party of India (SS Srivatsava)	Gas Cylinder	
06	P. Jamuna	H.No. 7-1-33/1, Sai Nagar, Balasamudram, Hanamkonda, Warangal District., Andhra Pradesh. PIN: 506001	Pyramid Party of India	Television	
07	Nemarugommula Praveen Rao	H.No.4-33, Waddekothapalli Village, Kodakandla Mandal, Warangal District 506318	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine	
08	Routhu Sujatha	H.No.3-53, Vatti Khammam pahad Village, Chivvemla Mandal, Nalgonda District.	Lok Satha Party	Whistle	
	(iii) Other candidates				
09	Pamu Ramesh	H.No. 3-4-569, Enugulagadda, Sudha Nagar, Hanamkonda, Warangal District, Andhra Pradesh.	Independent	Sewing Machine	
10	Mekala Kedari Yadav	H.No. 25-2-106, Hanuman Nagar,Somidi Village, Kazipet, Hanamkonda Mandal Warangal District-506003	Independent	Dolli	
11	Sadanandam Bandari	H.No. 1-9, Rayaperthy Village Rayaparthy Mandal, Warangal District.	Independent	Road Roller	
12	Sudarshan Bharatha	Mutharam (V), Palakurthy Mandal, Warangal Dist. Andhra Pradesh.	Independent	Ceiling Fan	

Place: Palakurthy Date: - 02.04.2009

Returning Officer 100-Palakurthy LAC & Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Praja Parishad, Warangal