FORM - **7A**

(See Rule 10(1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATURES

Election to the House of the People from the 99-Ghanpur (Station)(SC) LAC within 15-Warangal Parliamentary Constituency

S1. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Partly affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
I. NATIONAL PARTIES/STATE POLITICAL PARTIES				
1	Kadiyam Sreehari	H.No: 2-10-672, Teacher's Colony-I, Waddepalli, Hanamkonda.	Telugu Desam	BICYCLE
2	Chintha Suvartha	H.No: 2-7-339, Excise Colony, Subedari, Hanamkonda.	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
3	Chiluka. Vijaya Rao	H. No: 7-4 Dharmasagar Village and Mandal	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
4	Ratnamala Naliganti	H No: 20-4-7, Kheela Warangal, Warangal	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	HAMMER, SICKLE & STAR
5	Rajaiah Thatikonda	H. No: 10-4 RCM Church Road, Ghanpur(Stn) Village and Mandal	Indian National Congress	HAND
II. REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES				
6	Aroori Ramesh	H. No: 2-2/1 Uppugal (V) Zaffergadh (M)	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
7	Kongara. Anil Kumar	H. No: 7-75-, Gorrekunta, Geesugonda Mandal	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISIO N
8	Gurram Thimothi	H. No: 3-93 Bank Colony, Gopalapuram, Hanamkonda	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE
9	Daida. Christoper	H. No: 3-48 Kanchanapally (V) Raghunathpally (M)	Ajeya Bharat Party	BATTERY TORCH
III. OTHER CANDIDATES (INDIPENDENTS)				
10	Arsham. Swamy	H. No: 7-50 Neerukulla Village Athmakur Mandal	Independent	GAS CYLINDER
11	Perumandla. Venkateswarlu	H.No: 2-9-636 NGO's Colony, Hanamkonda	Independent	НАТ

Place: Ghanpur(Stn)
Date: 02.04.2009

(Dr. M. HARI JAWAHAR LAL) RETURNING OFFICER, 99-GHANPUR (STATION)(SC) LAC & PROJECT DIRECTOR, DWMA, WARANGAL