FORM 7-A (See Rule 10(1) List of contesting Candidates

Election to the House of the People / Legislative Assembly from the 97-Alair Assembly

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
(i)	Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.				
1	Kallem Yadagiri Reddy	H. No. 3-88, Varkatpally village, Valigonda Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Telangana Rashtra Samithi	Car	
2	Kududula Nagesh	H. No. 4-77, Raghavapuram village, Alair Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Bahujana Samaj Party	Elephant	
3	Dr. Kasam Venkteshwarlu	H. No. 2-104, Peddakaparthy village, Chityal Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus	
4	Budida Bikshamaiah	H. No. 3-69, Parupally village, Gundala Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Indian National Congress	Hand	

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State political parties).

5	Chelmala Chandra Reddy	H.No. 2-68, Cheekatimamidi village, Bommala Ramaram Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Indian Justice Party	Ceiling Fan
6	Bandru Shobha Rani	H.No. 9-107, Kranthinagar, Alair village, Alair Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
7	Vangapally Srinivas	H. No. 2-117, Motakondur village, Yadagirigutta Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Thrilinga Praja Pragathi Party	Scissors
8	Subburu Ramesh	H.No. 1-80, Ramakrishnapuram, H/o. Penchikalpahad, Bhongir Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Loksatta Party	Whistle

(iii) Other Candidates.

	other canulates.			
9	Achaiah Kaduri	H.No. 4-31, Mailargudem, Saidapuram village, Yadagirigutta Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Gas Stove
10	Challuri Pochaiah	H.No. 1-73, Raghunathpuram village, Rajapet Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Table
11	Jannapala Maraiah	H.No. 1-43, Peddakandukur village, Yadagirigutta Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Gas Cylinder
12	T.Prathap Singh	H.No. 1-13, Jala village, Rajapet Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Road Roller

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
13	Tatikayala Mallaiah	H.No. 9-27/10A, Bahadurpet Road, Alair village, Alair Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Kite
14	Donthiri Sridhar Reddy	H.No. 2-31, Ikkurthy village, Alair Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Slate
15	Rachakonda Sitha	Mandanpally village, Alair Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Television
16	Ramchandra Reddy Gujjula	H.No. 5-83, Gouraipally village, Yadagirigutta Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Banana
17	Mitta Narsing	H. No. 6-56, Yadagirigutta village, Yadagirigutta Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Coconut
18	Vyla Srinivas Reddy	Machanpally Village, Maryala Post, Bommala Ramaram Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Sewing Machine

Place : Alair Date : 02-04-2009

.

Returning Officer, 97 – Alair Assembly Constituency