ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

To be published in an Extraordinary issue of the Gazette of India Part II, Section 3 (ii), / A.P. Gazette Part-V Extraordinary issue immediately.

NOTIFICATION

In Pursuance of sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

(See rule 10(1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the A.P. Legislative Assembly from the 96-Thungathurthy (SC) Assembly Constituency

SI No	Name of Candidate	Address of the candidates	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
	(i) C	andidates of Recognised National and	State Political Parties	
1	Kolukonda Yadagiri	Seetharamapuram Post Gundala Mandal Nalgonda District	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2	Gudipati Narsaiah	H.No-3-97 Velugupally Village Thungathurthy Mandal Nalgonda District	Indian National Congress	Hand
3	Goli Prabhaker	H.No.8-53/1 Aitipamula Post & Village Kattangur Mandal Nalgonda District	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
4	Mothukupally Narsimhulu	H.No.2-87, Parupally Village Rajapet Mandal Nalgonda District	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
	(ii) Candidates of re	gistered Political Parties (Other than recogni	sed National and State Political Parites)	
5	B.Anil	H.No-1-161 Bandakothapally Village Gundala Mandal Nalgonda District	Pyramid Party of India	Television
6	Jogunuri Sunder Rao	H.No-1-203, Kudakuda Village Chivemla Mandal Nalgonda District	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
7	Puduri Srinivasa Rao	H.No-4-75/2 Thungathurthy Village & Post & Mandal Nalgonda District	Lok Satta Party	Whistle

(iii) Other Candidates (Independent candidates)							
8	Akarapu Murali	Bandaramaram Village, Pasthala Post, Thungathurthy Mandal Nalgonda District	Independent	Coconut			
9	Kadiyam Parameshwar	H.No.5-4 Nagaram Village Jajireddygudem Mandal Nalgonda District	Independent	Gas Stove			
10	Gopaldas Vijay Kumar	Kanchanapalli Village Mothkur Mandal Nalgonda District	Independent	Battery Torch			
11	Patteti Suresh Babu	Dharmaram Village Mothkur Mandal Nalgonda District	Independent	Bat			
12	Mandari David	H.No-7-37 Thimmapuram Village Arvapally Mandal Nalgonda District	Independent	Scissors			
13	Surarapu Mallaiah	H.No-5-197 Polumalla Village Noothankal Mandal Nalgonda District	Independent	Gas Cylinder			