FORM - 7-A

(See Rule 10(1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

ELECTION TO THE ANDHRA PRADESH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM 90-KODAD ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY				
Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2	4	5	6
I. Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	Chander Rao Venepalli	H.No. 3-237/A, Sri Nagar Colony, Nayanagar, Kodad-508206	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
2	Nune Sulochana	H. No. 3-252/1/3, Naya Nagar, Kodad	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
3	Polampalli Danaveera	Redla Kunta Village, Kodad Mandal, Nalgonda Dist. 508 206	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
4	MD. Mahaboob Jani	H.No.6-46/A, Muslim Bazar, Kodad	Indian National Congress	Hand
II. Candidates of Registered un-recognised political parties				
5	Gagadam Sudhakar Rao	H.No. 3-267/1/A, Srinagar Colony, Kodad	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
6	Polavaram Kalyani	H.No. 8-293/82/J111/468, Jubilee Hills, Phase-3, Jubilee Hills (8-2- 293/82/J111/1 to 293/82/J111/573, Hyderabad	Lok Satta Party	Whistle
III. Other candidates (Independents)				
7	Chintha Babu	H.No. 7-54/4/2A, Gandhi Nagar, Kodad	Independent	Ceiling Fan
8	Tiragamalla Somanna	H.No. 1-38, Polenigudem (V), Chilukuru Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Bat
9	Palakuri Yellaiah	Namavaram (Village), Mothey (Manldal)	Independent	Gas Cylinder
10	Badavath Nehru Bapuji	Kuchipudi Thanda Village, Kodad Mandal, Nalgonda Dist.	Independent	Almirah
11	Bollam Mallaiah Yadav	Karivirala (Village), Nadigudem (Mandal)	Independent	Cup and Saucer
12	Sunkara Linga Reddy	H. No. 3-263/2/7, Naya Nagar, Kodad	Independent	Television