FORM 7-A (See Rule 10 (1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People / Legislative Assembly from the 86-Devarakonda (ST) Assembly Constituency

Sl.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted			
No.							
1	2	3	4	5			
	Registered National / State Parties						
1	Balu Naik Nenavath	H.No. 4-31, Surya Thanda H/o Mudigonda (V), Devarakonda (M), Nalgonda District	Indian National Congress	HAND			
2	Mangya Pathlavath	H.No. 4-65, Malyakunta Thanda, Achampet (M), Mahaboob Nagar District	Bharatiya Janatha Party	LOTUS			
3	Ramavath Lalu Naik	H.No. 5-114, Dharma Thanda, Gannerlapally(V), Polepally- Post, Chandampet (M), Nalgonda District	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT			
4	Ravindra Kumar Ramavath	H. No. 4-13/A, Seripally (V), Devarakonda(M) Nalgonda District.	Communist Party of India	EARS OF CORN AND SICKLE			
	Registered but un-recognised parties						
5	Vadthya Ramesh	H.No. 2-6, Singaraj Pally, Dindi (Gundlapally) (M), Nalgonda District	Praja Rajyam	RAILWAY ENGINE			
	Independents						
6	Jarpula Lokya Naik	H.No. 1-10, Sandya Thanda H/o Chandampet (V & M), Nalgonda District	Independent	NAGARA			
7	Ramavath Bhojya Naik	Yerra Kunta Thanda H/o Mallapur (V), P.A.Pally (M)	Independent	HAT			