FORM 7-A

(See Rule 10(1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to Abndhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 85-Kollapur Assembly Constituency

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1.	2.	3.	4.
1.CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL			
<u>PARTIES</u>			
1.	Khaja Pasha	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2.	Chintalapally Jagadeeswar Rao	Telugu Desam	Bicycle
3,	Jupally Krishna Rao	Indian National Congress	Hand
4.	Vemula Narender Rao	Bharathiya Janatha Party	Lotus
II. CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN			
RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)			
5.	Kasani Narsimlu	Mana Party	Gas Cylinder
6.	Kolla Shivaprasad Rao	Trilinga Praja Pragati Party	Ceiling Fan
7.	Pedda Goowaraiah	Pyramid Party of India	Television
8	Pebbeti Vishnuvardan Reddy	Lok Satta	Whistle
9	III. OTHER CANDIDATES		
9	Konda Sudhakar Reddy	Independent	Sewing Machine
10	Gadusu Arunkumar	Independent	Kite
11	Deva Kashi Vishwanath	Independent	Maize
12	B.Nageshwar Raju	Independent	Table
13	Bogi Ravi	Independent	Ring
14	Vishnuvardhan Reddy Mamillapally	Independent	Gas Stove