NOTICE OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 84 - Shadnagar Assembly Constituency

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4
(i) CANDIDATES OR RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES			
1	Anjaiah Yelganamoni	Telangana Rastra Samithi	CAR
2	Chowlapally Pratap Reddy	Inidan National Congress	HAND
3	Vanam Jhansi Rani	Bharateeya Janata Party	LOTUS
4	Sajjala Kashinath	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT