## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 83 – Kalwakurthy Assembly Constituency

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4
1	Achary Talloju	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
2	G.Jayapal Yadav	Telugu Desham Psrty	BICYCLE
3	Banavat Ramulu Naik	Bahujan Samaj party	ELEPHANT
4	Yadma Kista Reddy	Indian National Congress	HAND
5	Guduru Prabhakar Reddy	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
6	J.Chittanranjandas	Praja Rajyam party	Railway Engine
7	Bandela Ramchandra Reddy	Loksatta	WHISTLE
8	Mabbu Sayanna Madiga	Independent	