FORM 7 A

See Rule 10 (1)

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES ELECTION TO THE APLA - 2009

82 - ACHAMPET (SC) ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

| SI.No. | Name of the Candidate | Party Affiliation | Symbol Allotted |
|--------|-------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Beesamalla Yousef | Bahujan Samaj Party | ELEPHANT |
| 2 | P.Ramulu | Telugu Desham | BICYCLE |
| 3 | Dr.C.Vamshi Krishna | Indian National Congress | HAND |
| 4 | Gadadasu Venkateshwarlu | Loksatta Party | WHISTLE |
| 5 | P.Muneendranath | Praja Rajyam Party | RAILWAY ENGINE |
| 6 | Kavali Venkataiah | Independent | GAS CYLINDER |
| 7 | Mandala Sulthanamma | Independent | CEILING FAN |
| 8 | Y.Venkatesh | Independent | TELEVISION |