## FORM 7 A See Rule 10 (1) LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES ELECTION TO THE APLA - 2009 81 – NAGARKURNOOL ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI.No.	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	Kuchukulla Damodar Reddy	Indian National Congress	HAND
2	Jakka Raghunandan Reddy	Bharathiya Janatha Party	LOTUS
3	Dasari Shantha Kumar	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
4	Dr.Nagam Janardhan Reddy	Telugu Desham Party	BICYCLE
5	Kandanulu Rama Krishna	Loksatta Party	WHISTLE
6	Gunna Shashidhar Reddy	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
7	S.K.Noorjahan	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
8	K.Venkata Swamy	Bharatiya Sadharma Samasthapana Party	GAS CYLINDER
9	Velijala Basavaiah	Great India Party	ROAD ROLLER
10	Bonasi Krishnaiah	Independent	COCONUT
11	Bonasi Ram Chander	Independent	ALMIRAH
12	BE.Vijay Kumar	Independent	KITE
13	Sri Harinath	Independent	GAS STOVE
14	Samba Parvathalu	Independent	BANANA