## <u>LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES</u> <u>Election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly</u> <u>from the 80 – Alampur Assembly Constituency</u>

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4
1	Abraham V.M	Indian National Congress	HAND
2	Indira	Bharathiya Janatha Party	LOTUS
3	Gaddam Bala Swamy	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
4	Prasanna Kumar.R	Telugu Desham Party	BICYCLE
5	T.Prasad Madiga	Thrilinga Praja Pragathi Party	COCONUT
6	Madanna	Praja Shanthi	RING
7	D.Raju	Pyramid party of India	TELEVISION
8	Surupa Shobha Rani	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
9	B.Swamulu	Lok satta Party	VIGIL
10	Swamulu	Jai Maha Bharath Party	КІТЕ
11	M.Anjaneyulu	Independent	НАТ
12	Kashanna	Independent	CEILING FAN
13	Ganganam Sekhar Budaga jangam	Independent	ROAD ROLLER
14	V.Dharmaraju	Independent	ALMIRAH
15	Bangi Laxmanna	Independent	BANANA
16	A.Maddilety Madiga	Independent	SCISSORS
17	Ravinder	Independent	BALLOON
18	Dr.H.Rukmanthaiah	Independent	HARMONIUM
19	A Venkateshwarlu	Independent	GAS CYLINDER
20	P.Subbanna	Independent	BLACK BOARD