LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People / Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from the 79 - Gadwal Assembly Constituency

SI.	Name of the Candidate	Davida Affiliation	Symbol
No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Allotted
1	2	3	4
(i) CANDIDATES OR RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES			
1	Aruna D.K.	Indian National Congress	HAND
2	Krishna Mohan Reddy. Bandla	Telugu Desam Party	BICYCLE
3	Parumala Krishna	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT
4	Rajeshekar Reddy	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
(ii) CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)			
5	Ghattu Bheemudu	Praja Rajyam Party	RAILWAY ENGINE
6	M.Murali Sreenivasulu	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE
7	S.Hemaltha Bai	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
8	Anil Kumar	Independent	COCONUT
9	Anjaneyulu	Independent	BANANA
10	T. Umadevi	Independent	BRIEFCASE
11	Gopal Reddy	Independent	ROAD ROLLER
12	Buchanna	Independent	GAS CYLINDER
13	Mandla Madhusudan Baabu	Independent	ALMIRAH
14	Hanumanthu	Independent	CEILING FAN