<u>LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES</u> <u>General Elections to 77 – Makthal Assembly Constituency - 2009</u>

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4
(i) - I CANDIDATES OR RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES			
1	Garidi Ningi Reddy	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
2	Chittem Ram Mohan Reddy	Indian National Congress	HAND
3	K.Dayakar Reddy	Telugu Desam	BICYCLE
4	M.Sreedhar Goud	Telangana Rashtra Samithi	CAR
(ii) -II CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNIZED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)			
5	K.Raja Mallesh	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE
6	Venkateshwara Reddy	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
(iii) -III OTHER CANDIDATES (INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES)			
7	Amarchinta Prabhakar	Independent	CAMERA
8	Ashamma Jogu	Independent	BALLOON
9	M.Kista Reddy	Independent	SCISSORS
10	Devari Rajeshekar	Independent	BAT
11	K.Narender	Independent	BATTERY TORCH
12	Balakistaiah	Independent	BASKET
13	Virat Reddy.P	Independent	HARMONIUM
14	J.Suryanarayana	Independent	CELLING FAN