<u>LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES</u> <u>General Elections to 75 – Jadcherla Assembly Constituency - 2009</u>

SI.No	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4
(i) - I CANDIDATES OR RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES			
1	Anand	Bahujan Samaj party	ELEPHANT
2	Dr. Gollamari Shoury	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS
3	M.Chandra Shekar	Telugu Desham Party	BICYCLE
4	Dr.Mallu Ravi	Indian National Congress	HAND
(ii) - II CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTY			
5	Pasula Gangadhar Reddy	Pyramid Party of India	TELEVISION
6	G.Yadaiah	Trilinga Praja Pragath	ALMLRAH
7	Dr. V.Ram Reddy	Praja Rajyam Party	Railway Engine
8	Srinu	Loksatta Party	WHISTLE
(iii) – III Other Candidates (Independent Candidates)			
9	Gangapuram Chinna Yellaiah	Independent	GAS CYLLNDER
10	K.Prakesh	Independent	KETTLE
11	Sreevidya	Independent	KITE